skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
204 Sat May 14
W
Austin-East Magnet High School
FINAL
184 Fri May 20 -
Memorial Stadium
5:00 PM EDT
225 Tue May 24 -
Optim Sports Medicine Field
7:30 PM EDT
243 Wed Jun 1 -
TVA Credit Union Ballpark
7:00 PM EDT
212 Sat Jun 4 -
MOBA Soccer Complex - Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
182 Mon Jun 6 -
Memorial Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
181 Sat Jun 11 -
Memorial Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
232 Tue Jun 14 -
Marathon Soccer Park
7:30 PM EDT
237 Fri Jun 17 -
Ravenwood High School
7:30 PM CDT
183 Tue Jun 21 -
Memorial Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
179 Fri Jun 24 -
Memorial Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
180 Wed Jul 6 -
Memorial Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
178 Sat Jul 9 -
Memorial Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
216 Sat Jul 16 -
Southeastern Freight Lines Soccer Center
7:30 PM EDT