skip navigation

Home

    Subscribe to the ACSC newsletter to receive club updates, exclusive deals, and more!

    * indicates required

    2021 Home Schedule

    Comp. Match Date Kickoff Opponent Live Stream Tickets
    USL2 Sat, May 22 7:30 PM SSA Kings Available Soon Available Soon
    USL2 Tue, June 1 7:30 PM Charlotte Independence 2 Available Soon Available Soon
    WPSL Fri, June 4 7:30 PM Charlotte Independence Available Soon Available Soon
    USL2 Sat, June 5 7:30 PM Peachtree City MOBA Available Soon Available Soon
    WPSL Tue, June 8 7:30 PM Women's Football of Charlotte Available Soon Available Soon
    USL2 Sat, June 12 7:30 PM Dalton Red Wolves Available Soon Available Soon
    WPSL Sat, June 19 7:30 PM Charlotte Eagles Available Soon Available Soon
    USL2 Tue, June 22 7:30 PM East Atlanta FC Available Soon Available Soon
    WPSL Sat, June 26 7:30 PM SC United Bantams Available Soon Available Soon
    USL2 Fri, July 2 7:30 PM Tormenta FC 2 Available Soon Available Soon
    USL2 Fri, July 9 7:30 PM Charlotte Eagles Available Soon Available Soon

    Latest ACSC News

    Merch

    Tickets